Testimonials & Reviews

Tooth Corps

Gary M Gwilt, DMD

General Dentistry & Cosmetic Dentistry located in Peoria, AZ

17 total reviews

Dr. Gary M Gwilt always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 17 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Gary Gwilt below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Blake B.
Submitted 07/27/22
Dr. Gwilt and his staff are amazing. We love the personal attention and care they provide!
Sheryl N.
Submitted 07/10/22
Dr. Guilt is a perfectionist when it comes to his work. I have been his patient for years. I am grateful to find such a wonderful dentist. I recommend him to everyone!
Valerie H.
Submitted 05/10/22
I love this dentist. He's also loving and handsome! He's got a great staff, too!
Gurman S.
Submitted 04/26/22
For anyone reading this thats looking for a dentist. This is your dentist! I haven't been to a dentist in 8+ years and didn't want to because I'm just not a fan. I went for a deep cleaning to have 2 wisdom teeth pulled in 2 appointments. Yesterday was my first and the bottom row and 1 tooth has been pulled. Going in I felt so uncomfortable and anxious, but the staff here is so beyond amazing the whole appt that was supposed to be terrible in my mind ended up being a great experience. From the front desk to Dr. Gwilt the staff is so respectful and patient. I highly recommend going to this office because you'll find everything you need in care for your teeth and office staff that's welcoming and warm.
Mark G.
Submitted 04/26/22
Great visit, thorough cleaning and everyone was friendly.
JAMES M.
Submitted 04/04/22
Dr. Gwilt is as nice and professional a dentist as you can find. He is very gentle, kind in demeanor, and makes a trip to the dentist a pleasurable experience. He is not just a great dentist but he is and all around good guy. He has served this country with honor and is a credit to the uniform. I will go to Dr. Gwilt for any and all my dental needs.
Don T.
Submitted 03/02/22
Dr. Gwilt and his team were great! Very professional and honest. I had visited other dental offices where they told me I needed various expensive procedures but Dr. Gwilt was very down-to-earth and did only what I needed to have done. I highly recommend them.
Mark G.
Submitted 10/31/21
Every visit is a delight and I leave with my teeth feeling smooth and well polished.
Loretta G.
Submitted 10/13/21
I was referred by a mutual friend, i was kinda sketchy about calling only because I had been to several dentist I knew that I would get the same feedback.....well after deciding to make my initial appt. with Dr.Gwilt I was so impressed with the staff@ the front desk Jennifer made me feel very welcomed the vibe was amazing, when I was brought back to finally get checked i met Dr.Gwilt i must say I was blessed with a Angel he made me feel like my teeth issue wasn't a big deal "atleast I didn't think that" moving fwd. later on down the road i went back for"impressions" which lead to getting all my teeth pulled because i had "no bite" my teeth had worsened I was terrified to go without teeth for a whole week but I knew I was in great hands and I did, he was the most caring person he talked me through the whole thing which made it very comforting. I would never show my smile I hid it very well especially wearing the mask, well let me tell you I have a whole new set of beautiful teeth, my kids had never seen my smile and now they tell me " look at you all smiles does your face hurt LOL=)" but I sincerely Thank Dr.Gwilt and his amazing staff for being so professional making me feel like family and bringing back my smile=) YOU GUYS ROCK!!!!!!!!
Beth G.
Submitted 09/25/21
Professional n friendly Very knowledgeable !!
Tabita G.
Submitted 09/06/21
I had the chance to meet and greet Dr. Gwilt and my first impression was a really good one. In few words, he's super friendly, respectful, professional and the way he treats his staff is amazing. The ambience from his practice is super relaxing for patients. He cleaned my teeth and it was painless. Good dentist, great personality. I really recommend Dr. Gwilt to everybody who will read my review. God bless you!
Julie R.
Submitted 09/03/21
Got my top wisdom teeth removed & Dr Gwilt did an amazing job! Felt no pain!
Rick S.
Submitted 08/13/21
Great place with friendly employees and atmosphere. Dr. Gwilt knew exactly what was wrong and got me on the right direction to get better. I will definately be goig back!
Janeth R.
Submitted 08/10/21
Dr. and staff were amazing, great bedside manner. I was so anxious and scared but they made sure I was taken cared off, I highly recommend and will go back for future services.
Lori D.
Submitted 07/27/21
Dr. Gwilt and the entire staff make you feel welcomed and at ease immediately. They are knowledgeable, friendly and down to earth. I feel they work with you personally for the best dental care and experience possible. I would highly recommend anyone seeing Dr.Gary Gwilt for all of your dental needs. I did and I am completely satisfied with the treatment, care and friendliness I received!!! I will continue all of my dental care needs through Dr. Gary Gwilt at Tooth Corps. Give them a try, you won't regret it!!! Have a great day!!! :-)
Abdu D.
Submitted 07/17/21
Dr. Gwilt, Jennifer and staff are the perfect example of an excellent dentist office. Front desk staff is very professional, warm and welcoming. Dr. Gwilt and staff are very efficient. Dr. Gwilt went above and beyond caring for my mom who doesn’t speak any English. He is patient, thorough and very accommodating. I highly recommend Dr, Gwilt.
Starlie M.
Submitted 07/15/21
It doesn't just take a good dentist but the whole office team to make a practice work. This practice has it all. Had a bad experience from Smilemax with their so called office manager who was rude, unpleasant, greedy.....anyone who knows me I'm very laid back so when I see awfulness or exceptional I will report. Stay with Dr. Guilt and his team and you won't be disappointed. You'll want to jump for joy as I have. Thank you